2020 OELMA Leadership

2020 Executive Committee

Brandi Young
Brandi Young President Westerville City Schools
Karen Gedeon
Karen Gedeon Vice President Cuyahoga Falls City Schools
Deb Logan
Deb Logan Past President Pleasant Local Schools
Jamie Davies
Jamie Davies Secretary Dublin City Schools
Joey Fabian
Joey Fabian Treasurer Cuyahoga County Public Library

2020 Directors

Lorri Kingan
Lorri Kingan Director of Awards Hudson City Schools
Nancy Boone
Nancy Boone Director of Communications Ohio School for the Deaf
Janie Kantner
Janie Kantner Director of Conference Canal Winchester Local
Robert Kaminski
Robert Kaminski Director of Operations Shaker Heights Schools
Kristine Konik
Kristine Konik Director of Regional Representation Westerville City Schools
Lori Lee
Lori Lee Director of Teaching & Learning Zanesville City Schools

2020 Appointed Liaisons

(Name - TBD) Administrator Liaison (District - TBD)
Mary Rowland
Mary Rowland INFOhio Liaison to OELMA INFOhio
Meghan Harper, Ph.D.
Meghan Harper, Ph.D. Kent State University Liaison Kent State University
SJoAnn Kauffman
JoAnn Kauffman Ohio Department of Education Liaison Ohio Department of Education
Susan Yutzey
Susan Yutzey OELMA Liaison to INFOhio  (Retired)