Log in

Leadership Team

2024 OELMA Board Membership

2024 Important Dates Calendar

 Gayle Schmuhl


 Walsh Jesuit High School

        Debra Quarles

        Vice President

         Retired-Shaker Heights City Schools 

 Emily Colpi


 Mariemont City Schools

 Patricia Dunn


 Wellington School, Columbus, Ohio

2024 Directors

  Jennifer Seebauer

  Director of Advocacy

  Teays Valley East Middle  School/Teays Valley West Middle School, Commercial Point, Ohio

Amanda Brasfield

Director of Communications

Findlay City Schools


  Amanda Viau

  Director of Continuing Education &   Conference

 Columbus City Schools

Cassandra Bronner

Director of Membership

Columbus City Schools

2024 Appointed Liaisons

Cassie Holewinski

Administrator Liaison

Buckeye Valley Local Schools

Nick Tepe

ALA Chapter Liaison

Athens County Public Libraries

Lisa Gallagher

Liaison to INFOhio

 Dr. Mary Ann Stahr

 KSU Liaison

 Kent State University

Janet Dwyer

State Library of Ohio Liaison

Sarah Mowery

INFOhio Liaison 


  Laura Buckley

 Ohio Department of Education Liaison

Angela Wojtecki    


 Nordonia Hills City School District

Ohio Educational Library Media Association                                                                                     Contact Us | Website:

675 Alpha Drive, Suite E and K
Highland Heights, OH 44143 

Phone: 614.647.3487 

© 2022 Ohio Educational Library Media Association

2022 Ohio Educational Library Media Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software